LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga Walkthrough

This LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga complete strategy guide and walkthrough will lead you through every step of LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga from the title screen to the final credits, including collectible and Minikit locations, level challenges, puzzle solutions, and more.

100% Walkthrough Guides for All-Story Missions in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

The LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga story is divided into the most memorable and iconic sequences of the Star Wars movie franchise. Unlike most LEGO video games, The Skywalker Saga’s story can be started from the first episode of any of the three Skywalker Saga trilogies and doesn’t need to be completed in a linear fashion. This means you can complete the game in chronological order of the movie’s releases, and the in-universe timeline, or bounce around the different sagas as you please.

Walkthrough Guides LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

For a complete guide to every story mission, see our detailed walkthrough guides below which will help you find every Minikit, complete every Level Challenge, and obtain a True Jedi Rank to earn 100% completion.

Episode I: The Phantom Menace

  • Negotiations
  • Warn The Naboo
  • A Bigger Fish
  • A Royal Rescue
  • The Leaking Hyperdrive
  • The Boonta Eve Classic
  • To The Senate
  • New Allies
  • Better Call Maul
  • Preparations

Episode II: Attacks Of The Clones

  • A Royal Threat
  • A Wrestle with Wesell
  • Missing Pieces
  • Bounty Hunter Blues
  • The Hunt for Jango
  • Nightmares
  • Distress Signal
  • Droid Factory Frenzy
  • Petranaki Panic
  • On Dooku’s Trail
  • The Battle of the Jedi
LEGO Star Wars: Episode IV: A New Hope

Episode IV: A New Hope

  • Boarding Party
  • An Urgent Message
  • New Beginnings
  • Hunk of Junk
  • That’s No Moon
  • Best Leia’d Plans
  • Tractor Beam Takedown
  • This Is Some Rescue
  • Delivering The Plans
  • Stay On Target

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

  • Where’s Luke?
  • Hoth and Cold
  • Prepare For Ground Assault
  • Assault On Echo Base
  • Never Tell Me The Odds
  • Jedi Master Yoda
  • A Safe Port
  • Hibernation Station
  • Revelations

Episode VI: Return Of The Jedi

  • Jabba’s Palace
  • A Plan To Save Han
  • The Great Pit Of Carkoon
  • The Copa-Khetanna
  • A Promise To Keep
  • Endor The Line
  • Battle Of Endor
  • The Chewbacca Defense
  • An Expected Visit
  • Fulfill Your Destiny
Episode VII:  LEGO Star Wars

Episode VII: The Force Awakens

  • Attack On Tuanul
  • First Order of Business
  • Scrap For Scraps
  • Low Flying Garbage
  • Reap What You Solo
  • Friends Of The Resistance
  • Starkiller Queen
  • A Bag Full Of Explosive
  • Destroying Starkiller
  • Piece of the Resistance

Check back soon for even more walkthrough guides.

Leave a Comment